University of Alabama College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 SEC
NCAAF Standings
Division Standings
Alabama (4 - 0)
Texas A&M (4 - 0)
Arkansas (3 - 1)
Auburn (2 - 2)
LSU (2 - 2)
Mississippi (2 - 2)
Mississippi State (2 - 2)
2016 Alabama Crimson Tide Schedule (Last 10)
Kent State
Sat, Sep 24
WIN
48 - 43
@Mississippi
Sat, Sep 17
WIN
52 - 6
@USC
Sat, Sep 03
Kentucky
Sat, Oct 01
1,811 available from $91
@Arkansas
Sat, Oct 08
2,699 available from $102
@Tennessee
Sat, Oct 15
2,193 available from $268
Texas A&M
Sat, Oct 22
1,627 available from $147
@LSU
Sat, Nov 05
3,022 available from $191
Mississippi State
Sat, Nov 12
2,838 available from $103
Chattanooga
Sat, Nov 19
2,464 available from $27
See Full Schedule

Alabama Crimson Tide Current Roster

Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
See All Players